What’s coming next? 

Hey y’all, How are you all doing? 

I don’t know what is it today, maybe it’s the fact I’m physically, mentally drained after my exams or the fact I didn’t make it to church this morning because of my AWFUL sleeping pattern. You see, insomnia is the worst kind of sickness. But I’m here, at 19:00pm or so, still in bed! Enjoyment right? 

So I didn’t want to leave you guys with nothing today, and although this is not a post per say, it’s just a lil something. Now I have something to share with you all, so what do you want first, the good or the bad? *waits a few seconds* lol okay, for me, you can’t appreciate the good without experiencing the bad so here goes… Here comes the bad news.

Unfortunately, starting from February, I will only be blogging twice a month, that means it will most likely be every two weeks, any other time you hear from me will be what I would like to call a bonus. The thing with blogging or sharing, recording or writing is you have to have something to write, an idea. And unfortunately I don’t always have that and even if I do, I don’t have enough time to execute the post how I want it. But excuses aside, the main reason for this is because uni is getting tougher, more work, more deadlines, less free time basically. So I figured the solution would be limiting my posts to twice every month and being consistent in doing so. So there you have it,the the bad news.

Now for the good news, I’ve reached over 2,500 views on this blog! It’s actually AMAZING. It really exceeded my wildest dreams so thank you all. I’m so excited to get better and actually here from you all, so please feel free to drop a comment or ask questions. Also, in the coming months or so I’m teaming up with an anonymous blogger who will be sharing he/her views with you as well as mine and I give you the task of identifying whether they are male or female. So yes, them alongside me will share our views on topics such as relationships, education and faith. So that should be fun! Please look out for it in Feb.

I hope everyone had a lovely lovely Sunday and once again thank you for being a part of my dream. I really appreciate each and everyone of you. 
Yours truly,
Praise’Gbemisola x

   

  

  

Leave a Reply

